2020/21 Officials
Didsbury GC 21 April 2021
Stamford GC 14 April 2021
Marriott Worsley Park GC Wednesday 7th April 2021
Whitefield GC Wednesday 4th November 2020
Styal GC Wednesday 28th October 2020
High Legh Park GC Wednesday 21st October 2020
Sale GC Wednesday 14th October 2020
Bolton Old Links GC Wednesday 7th October 2020
Bramhall GC Wednesday 30th September 2020
Hazel Grove GC Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Disley GC Wednesday 16th September 2020
Prestwich GC Wednesday 9th September 2020
Romiley GC Wednesday 2nd September 2020