Next event - Dunham Forest GC Wednesday 14th September 2022
4BBB Stableford

Fixtures 2021/22

Entry is open to all PGA Registered Professionals and Amateur golfers who are registered or are a member of a club that is a member of the Manchester and District Golf Alliance.

Entries can be made either online or via the ClubV1 App from 7am 17 days prior to the date of the competition for Professionals and 7pm 14 days prior to the date of the competition for Amateurs.

For any enquiries please contact mdgainfo@yahoo.co.uk

Knockout Finals
Day Date Time Venue Competition  
Sun 03.10.21 10am Lowes Park Williams BMW Junior Final  
Weekly Competitions          
Day Date Time Venue Competition Sponsor
Wed 15.9.21 10.00 - 2.00 Crompton and Royton 4BBB Stableford Jimmy O'Reilly Taxis
Wed 22.9.21 10.00 - 2.00 Bramhall 4BBB Stableford Entwistle Electrical Contractors
Wed 29.09.21 9.30 - 1.30 Hazel Grove Four Person Team Finan Fibre Fillings
Wed 06.10.21 10.00 - 2.00 Bolton Old Links 4BBB Stableford Jonathan Gallagher 'Galvin Green'
Sun 10.10.21 9.30 - 11.30 1.30 - 2.20 Flixton The Hancock Trophy (Mixed) John Davies 'Urmston Service Station'
Wed 13.10.21 9.30 - 11.30 Dukinfield 4BBB Stableford Barry Hayes 'Circus Tavern'
Wed 20.10.21 9.30 - 1.00 High Legh Park 4BBB Stableford Jonathan Gallagher 'Wilson Staff'
Wed 27.10.21 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Styal Four Person Team Don Milligan Dairies
Wed 03.11.21 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Davenport 4BBB Stableford Kevan Hawkins Contract Cleaners
Wed 10.11.21 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Warrington 4BBB Stableford Anton Johnson Hair Dressing
Wed 17.11.21 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Houghwood 4BBB Stableford Paul Traynor 'Medlock Estates'
Wed 24.11.21 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Mottram Hall 4BBB Stableford Love Brewing
           
2022          
Day Date Time Venue Competition Sponsor
Wed 09.02.22 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Hart Common 4BBB Stableford Sean Owen Golf Professional Bolton Old Links
Wed 16.02.22 9.00 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Stand 4BBB Stableford Neil Self 'Northern Golf'
Wed 23.02.22 9.30 - 11.30 (2 tee start) Bramall Park 4BBB Stableford Williams BMW
Wed 02.03.22 9.00 - 1.00 Bury 4BBB Stableford Chris Bibby, Golf Professional
Wed 09.03.22 9.20 - 1.20 Vale Royal Abbey 4BBB Stableford Dave Sweeney 'Bank Top Brewery'
Wed 16.03.22 9.20 -1.40 Hart Common* (Moved from Helsby) Four Person Team Sean Owen Golf Professional Bolton Old Links GC
Sunday 20.03.22 10.00 - 2.00 Chorlton cum Hardy The White Cup (Mixed) Don Milligan Dairies
Wed 23.03.22 9.40 - 2.00 Disley 4BBB Stableford Scott Jackson, Golf Professional, Disley Golf Club
Wed 30.03.22 10am Haydock Park 4BBB Stableford John Plunket Auto Electricians
Wed 06.04.22 10am Marriott Worsley 4BBB Stableford Bob Bardsley 'Footjoy'
Wed 13.04.22 10am Whitefield Four Person Team Worsley Marriott Hotel and Country Club
Wed 20.04.22 10am Prestwich The Bert Thompson Trophy Mark Pearson, Golf Professional, Prestwich Golf Club
Wed 27.04.22 10am Stamford 4BBB Stableford Darren Wood 'Club Systems International'.
Wed 04.05.22 10am Westhoughton Presidents Day  
Other sponsors
Amateur Order of Merit: Steve Bryan "Printed Polythene Ltd.' and MDGA.