Header image of golf course

Order of Merit | Fixtures | Results | Knockouts | Drawsheet












Manchester and District Golf Alliance.

High Legh Park Golf Club

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

10.30 Shotgun Start

Professionals Individual Stableford, Pro/Am,Am/Am Competition


Sponsored by Derek Harvey

'Marriott Worsley Golf and Country Club'



1 Steve Finan (Capt MDGA) and Ptnr Bob Wood Capt (High Legh Park) and Ptnr  
1a Sponsor and Ptnr Sponsors Guest and Ptnr  
2 Jim Morris (Bolton Old Links) and Ptnr Tony Stiles (Sale) and Ptnr  
3 Brian Hindle (Ellesmere) and Ptnr Martin Dwyer (Stamford) and Ptnr  
4 Ollie Smith (Ashton on Mersey) and Ptnr Ollie Pantoja (Ashton on Mersey) and Ptnr  
5 Colin Maroney and Ptnr Colin Maroney 2 and Ptnr  
5a Tim Maxwell (Knutsford) and Ptnr Mark Smith (Stamford) and Ptnr  
6 Craig Corrigan and Ptnr Dave Smith (Swinton Park) and Ptnr  
7 Phil Archer (Poulton Park) and Ptnr Graham Cox (Lymm) and Ptnr  
8 Danny Jebb (Stamford) and Ptnr Chris Exton (Stamford) and Ptnr  
9 Gary Brown (Glossop) and Ptnr Graham Neville (Northenden) and Ptnr  
10 Paul Traynor (Stamford) and Ptnr William Fox (Stamford) and Ptnr  
11 Norman Haslam (Stand) and Ptnr Chris Lee (Mellor and Townscliffe) and Ptnr  
12 Jamie Howarth (Davenport) and Ptnr Scott Howarth (davenport) and Ptnr  
13 Martyn Hamer (Davyhulme Park) and Ptnr Andy Palmer (Chorley) and Ptnr  
14 Alastair Waddell (Chorlton) and Ptnr Scott Jackson (Disley) and Ptnr  
15 Ben Chambers (Swinton Park) and Ptnr Ben Chambers 2and Ptnr  
16 Kris Andrews (Ashton on Mersey) and Ptnr Dave Green (Dukinfirld) and Ptnr  
17 Dave Waite (Accrington) and Ptnr Dave Waite 2 and Ptnr  
17a Andy Earlam (Saddleworth) and Ptnr John Aikenhead (Ashton on Mersey) and Ptnr  
18 John Davies (Davyhulme Park) and Ptnr Mobi Rowthore (Sale) and Ptnr  

Correct as at 9am Tuesday 22nd October 2019

To enter please contact Ian Hales on 07980.449614 or by email on mdgainfo@yahoo.co.uk



Manchester and District Golf Alliance

Scratch Knockout 2019



  Craig Daggitt (Bramall Park)    
  Dave Smith (Swinton Park)    
  Graham Cox (Lymm)    
  Chris Bibby (Whitefield)    
  Ollie Smith (Ashton on Mersey)    
  Mark Smith (Stamford)    
  Andy Earlam (Saddleworth)    
  Tim Maxwell (Knutsford)    
  Martyn Hamer (Davyhulme Park)    
  Ollie Pantoja (Ashton on Mersey)    
  Jamie Howarth (Davenport)    
  Gary Brown (Glossop)    
  Phil Archer (Poulton Park)    
  Alastair Waddell (Chorlton)    
  Charles Le Sueur (Alderley Edge)    
  Andy Palmer (Chorley)